India vs England 3rd T20 Highlights – March 16, 2021


This the third twenty 20 international match between both teams. Here you can get India vs England 3rd T20 Highlights – March 16, 2021 in HD quality. The starting time for this match is 01:30 PM GMT (07:00 PM Local Time). Once again for the third time Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad hosting the match.

After losing the first T20 match the home team came back in the 2nd one and won the match by seven wickets. The top scorer was the captain itself Virat Kohli who scored a brilliant inning of 73 runs in just 49 bowls. While the player of the match was the youngster Ishan Kishan by scoring 56 runs.

Captains of Both Teams:

Indian Captain:

The world most famous and classical batsman Virat Kohli is the captain of Indian team. And he is also a captain in the other formats of cricket. After the captaincy of MS Dhoni the charge was given to this talented players. He is the top batsman in ODI cricket.

England Captain:

A left-handed hitter batsman Eoin Morgan is the captain of English team. He is also a captain of ENG team in One-Day International cricket. While Root is leading the team in the test cricket. The England team won the single World Cup in the leadership of Morgan.

ICC T20 Ranking:

According to the International Cricket Council (ICC) T20 Ranking the England team is on top of the table with 275 rating. While on the other hand, the Indian’s team position is not bad. They are on the 2nd position of ranking table with 268 rating. It means that the winner of this T20 series will come on the 1st position of the ICC T20 Ranking.

ICC T20 Ranking

QuickHighlights is the only platform on which those audience can watch India vs England Cricket Highlights who were not able to watch live match stream.

IND vs ENG Match Info:

Match:India vs England, 3rd T20 International
Date:March  16, 2021
Time:07:00 PM Local Time
Venue:Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

India vs England 3rd T20 Highlights


Indian Team Squad:

Virat Kohli (c), Rishabh Pant (wk), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Hardik Pandya, Washington Sundar, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Deepak Chahar, Suryakumar Yadav, Rahul Tewatia, Navdeep Saini, T Natarajan, Ishan Kishan, Rohit Sharma, Rahul Chahar

England Team Squad:

Jos Buttler (wk), Eoin Morgan (c), Jason Roy, Dawid Malan, Jonny Bairstow, Ben Stokes, Sam Curran, Jofra Archer, Chris Jordan, Adil Rashid, Mark Wood, Sam Billings, Reece Topley, Moeen Ali, Tom Curran, Liam Livingstone

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.