New Zealand vs Bangladesh 3rd ODI Highlights – March 26, 2021


As the home team already won this One-Day International series by winning the previous two matches. Here you can watch New Zealand vs Bangladesh 3rd ODI Highlights – March 26, 2021 in best HD quality. The starting time for this match is 03:00 AM GMT (11:00 AM Local Time).

Bangladesh tour of New Zealand for the ODI as well as T20 international matches. Today is the last and final match of ODI series. The previous two matches have won by NZ team and also got the series. Trent Boult was declared as player of the 1st one. While left-handed batsman Tom Latham was the player of the match in the second one-day international.

Captains of Both Teams:

New Zealand Captain:

The permanent captain of New Zealand cricket team is the world most talented batsman Kane Williamson. But now in this series is not a part of the team and the team is leading by the left-handed batsman and also wicket-keeper Tom Latham in this match.

Bangladesh Captain:

A left-handed the most senior player and T20 specialist Tamim Iqbal is the captain of Bangladesh cricket team. He has played 212 ODI matches for the team and scored almost 7451 runs with the average of 37. He will be further a part of his team for better performances.

ICC ODI Ranking:

Both teams are performing very well from the last two years. New Zealand team is leading on 3rd position of ICC ODI ranking table with 117 ratings. While on the other hand, Bangladesh team is on 7th position with 90 rating and needs to improve the ranking.

After the completion of this ODI series the ranking of the home team NZ will improve and they needs to win this match for the 2nd position.

ICC ODI Ranking

QuickHighlights is the only platform on which those audience can watch NZ vs BAN Cricket Highlights who were not able to watch live match stream.

NZ vs BAN Match Info:

Match:New Zealand vs Bangladesh, 3rd ODI International
Date:March  26, 2021
Time:11:00 AM Local Time
Venue:Basin Reserve, Wellington

New Zealand vs Bangladesh 3rd ODI Highlights

Upload After Match…

New Zealand Team Playing XI:

Martin Guptill, Henry Nicholls, Devon Conway, Ross Taylor, Tom Latham (c & wk), James Neesham, Daryl Mitchell, Mitchell Santner, Kyle Jamieson, Matt Henry, Trent Boult

Bangladesh Team Playing XI:

Tamim Iqbal (c), Liton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mohammad Mithun, Mahmudullah, Mahedi Hasan, Mehidy Hasan, Taskin Ahmed, Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.